Soul and Passion VHS

Michael Bolton - Soul and Passion VHS

1. That's What Love Is All About
2. (Sittin' On The) Dock Of The Bay
3. Wait On Love, Soul Provider
4. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
5. How Can We Be Lovers
6. When I'm Back On My Feet Again
7. Georgia On My Mind
8. Love Is A Wonderful Thing
9. Time, Love & Tenderness
10. Missing You Now
11. Steel Bars

© 2024   Created by Michael Bolton Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service