This Is Michael Bolton 1992

Michael Bolton - This Is Michael Bolton 1992

1. Love Is A Wonderful Thing
2. Steel Bars, Soul Provider
3. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You/ I Found Someone/ We're Not Making Love Anymore (Medley)
4. Georgia On My Mind (with Kenny G)
5. When A Man Loves A Woman
6. (Sittin' On The) Dock Of The Bay
7. Since I Fell For You
8. When I'm Back On My Feet Again
9. How Can We Be Lovers
10. To Love Somebody
11. Yesterday
12. Time, Love & Tenderness well as interviews with Michael and band members

© 2024   Created by Michael Bolton Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service