New album out 21st September available first to UK fans!

‘One World One Love’ is the brand new album from Michael Bolton, and contains 12 tracks, co-written by Michael and includes collaborations with Ne-Yo, and woman of the moment Lady Gaga. Two covers are also included – ‘Sign Your Name’ and ‘Crazy Love’. Click here for full tracklisting.

Views: 59


You need to be a member of Michael Bolton to add comments!

Join Michael Bolton

© 2023   Created by Michael Bolton Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service