• Exciting new package coming out in the UK: Michael Bolton - Gems – The Very Best Of. Order yours now!
                                                DISC 1
Soul Provider
2. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
3. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
4. How Can We Be Lovers.
5. When I'm Back On My Feet Again
6. Georgia On My Mind
7. Time, Love And Tenderness
8. When A Man Loves A Woman
9. Missing You Now
10. Steel Bars
11. Said I Loved You...But I Lied
12. Lean On Me
13. Can I Touch You...There?
14. I Promise You
15. I Found Someone
16. A Love So Beautiful
17. This River
Disc: 2
1. Love Is Everything (feat. Rascal Flatts)
2. Fields of Gold (feat. Eva Cassidy)
3. Sajna (feat. A.R. Rahman)
4. Pride (In the Name of Love) (feat. Anne Akiko Meyers)
5. I'm Not Ready (feat. Delta Goodrem)
6. Over The Rainbow (feat. Paula Fernandes)
7. When A Man Loves a Woman / It's a Man's Man's Man's World (medley feat. Seal)
8. The Prayer (feat. Lara Fabian)
9. You Are So Beautiful (feat. Chris Botti)
10. Make You Feel My Love (feat. Helene Fischer)
11. Hallelujah (feat. MB's Children's Choir)
12. Steel Bars (feat. Orianthi) 

Views: 767


You need to be a member of Michael Bolton to add comments!

Join Michael Bolton

Comment by Sandra Jeffery on February 10, 2012 at 11:21am

Fab news!!! Will be getting this one for sure!!!
Sandra xx

Comment by Nancy R. Donohue on February 10, 2012 at 12:06am

Have  Duets and all the other tunes?  No performnces till June in Us? Too bad!


Comment by Anna Mason on February 7, 2012 at 9:54pm

Looks like another "must have"!


Anna (in MO)

Comment by sylvia doughty on February 7, 2012 at 7:53pm

Mary Lynn the song list is up above and it contains no new songs...it is basically the Gems UK version that is being released and it is being released as a double album !!   Still to hear further word on the new CD and Michael said that would be about end February when he would have more information - okay ??? :)

Sylvia.  Your wee Scottish friend.


Comment by Patricia (Pat) Saylor on February 7, 2012 at 6:26pm

This River is my very favorite song - wore out 2 CDs so far playing it over and over.  The harmonies in the beginning are just amazing.  Will definitely be ordering this one.

Comment by sylvia doughty on February 7, 2012 at 5:37pm

For anyone in having a little look it is on preorder from Amazon and costs £8.99 with free postage and packing in the UK !! :)

Sylvia.  Your wee Scottish friend.


Comment by Debra Tennet on February 7, 2012 at 4:56pm

Looking forward to the UK release of Gems, I will be buying it to add to my collection, you can never have too many!! :)

Thanks so much. Take Care. xxx

Comment by sylvia doughty on February 7, 2012 at 4:48pm

Thanks a million for that information Gail and even though I will now end up with four copies of Gems I am away to order.....I'll keep supporting any release !!!!! :)    Thanks again Gail !!!! :)


Sylvia.   Your wee Scottish friend.


© 2023   Created by Michael Bolton Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service